An invitation and a link to confirm the email will be sent to e-mail. When the new user has followed the link they will receive an email with their login password and a brief instruction about Semantrum. Until then, this user will be shown as waiting for confirmation in the role management settings of this account.
After user has confirmed the e-mail, it will appear in the user role settings window.
The new user will automatically only have the right to view the publications in the system. If it is necessary to give new users permission to edit tones, create topics, etc., this can be done in the same settings window, check the
Roles and user rights.
Deleting a user
To delete any user, you need to click on the red delete icon in the "Roles" tab in the settings next to the particular user.